et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.07.09 6:58 a.m.

i worked on my brown-polka-dot bikini last night. it's very old fashioned. and hot. i'm making another one i think that's yellow and orange. awesome.

i have tomorrow off, but i'm afraid that i won't have anymore days off between then and ness creek. what a pain...ho-lo. and i have a lot to get done. like shopping for vegan groceries. right mags.

speaking of maggi, i agreed to meet this livejournal girl from vancouver for coffee tomorrow. we'll see how it goes. but if maggi doesn't come it'll be worse.

the only things we have in my house to eat are bread, cheese, and well, more bread. needless to say i've been eating a lot of grilled cheese sandwiches.

my throat hurts, it feels like there's a big lump of phlem in it. gross. i should pick it out.

i didn't get a bathsuit yesterday. they were all so ugly and so expensive. i wish i could just find nice things for cheap. the world would be a better place.

i'm just stalling. i really don't want to go to work. ughhh...

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced