et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.03.29 1:01 p.m.

goddamn do i have a mood problem. maybe i am chemically imbalanced.

and i have cramps. and i took more tylenol than i should but it's fine because at least it doesn't hurt my stomach like ibuprophen. damn i like being a girl.

i miss ellen. maybe i will see ellen today and i will wrap her in my arms and squeeze (wow, how do you spell that?) her until she turns red.

i miss everyone when i'm in these moods but at the same time i really am bad at interacting.

i watched some of the worst tv yesterday. it was really horrifying actually. i didn't even enjoy it at the time.

it's going to be 14 above today. too bad i'll be inside.

it is gorgeous out though.
and i didn't go to class this morning, instead i dozed and had the window wide open and soaked up a little sun. it's nice to be able to sun myself inside my apartment.

my life is falling apart and i wonder when i'll start getting things together again. but i'm not very worried and that's the scary part.

but i did finally pay my tuition. but i wonder if i can get it back because jesus fuck do i ever not want to be in school. yeah. only five more months.

i found ridiculously cheap easter candy yesterday and gorged a bit.
mini eggs are fabulous.

it's ridiculous that i'm still tired. there should be limits to ridiculous.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced