et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.09.09 11:22 p.m.

i just feel like eating and eating and eating. who really knows why... luckily all we have in the house is fruits and vegetables.

yeah, i haven't started looking for work yet. but i did print off some resumes. so in theory i could look for work. but i won't!!!!!! ever. i also went to the library again. and got out seven movies. that's definitely more than one. i feel myself getting addicted to the library again. in a delicious way. i used to say i'd meet the boy of my dreams at the library. then i met library-shaughn. and that crushed that dream. well, i did see mattdean there fairly frequently..and we're getting married, so he's probably the man of my dreams. (it's all logical somehow.)

i miss hanging out with old crowds. when it was me and mattdean and fraser and alisin and melissa. and everyone really. those were good times. in consumer park and in the basement of murray and at 24 hours (the intense in tents festival). maybe we should have another 24 hours soon.

i watched a movie today - crazy/beautiful, which was not nearly as good as i'd naievely hoped. and i watched a lot of tv. maury chaykin was on csi. that's so good. he always used to get ice cream from me. he's crazy, in a nice way. and i finally finished my damn book. he could have ended it a little nicer. i mean dammit. but it was still good.

i really want a good nice job. one that i can stand. and have fun at. (in a hot way.)

everyone should come with me to louis tomorrow. because i think it'll be fun. the plan with their nine-peice-funk-workout-ness. in a hot way. and i'm going to dance.

me and travis are supposed to look for plays tomorrow. we'll see how that goes. but apparantly we're not going to do it because we're both too fat and he doesn't like that sound (you know, the fat slapping together). my mum says we should.. and he should learn to love himself. (what a mother.)

i have unlimited long distance here now so i could call people at home. but it seems soon to be so needy. daryl hasn't emailed me back and i feel deserted. that's funny...i'm used to seeing him and scott so frequently. i was always on that porch. i really miss that.

of course. i mean, obviously.

i need to go to sleep because i actually, actually need to start doing stuff... before it's far too late.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced