et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.04.02 4:31 p.m.

when too much happens between entries, i just feel tired and not like writing at all.

i think there's something wrong with my eyes. i hope it's not glaucoma, i don't even really like weed.

i'm moved! i'm finished! i have a home!
i'm tired.
i really have wrecked my body in the past couple of days. i've walked and walked and walked. and moved stuff up and down a few flights of stairs (oh 3rd floor living, that's the way..).

on wednesday after school erica and i went to ikea, it was fun. i sure owe her more of my soul though, she gave me another ride home with my junk. i got a stand alone closet-rail thing (on wheels) and a hanging storage thing and a shoe (hot)rack and some pictures frames.

and then when i go home(!) i had both power and a stove! that was terribly exciting for me. i turned on allll the lights. and plugged things in.

oh, and me and erica found a mattress on the sidewalk, so i took it home, so now i have a dirty moldy bed. which suits me fine.

i'm planning to go to honest ed's to get a lot more storage stuffs and some more pillows and blankets and stuff. yeah. and then i can really really unpack and decorate and all of the fun stuff.

i had such a nice bath last night. my shower curtain is a beautiful ice green. and the slopey tiled walls and ceiling are so pretty.

i went to see some gooood jazz on wednesday. hugh fraser..it was.. really good. everyone was so..good. i need a thesaurus. and a dictionary. the saxaphonist was pretty hot. quite hot, and then we found out that he's 42, that's a little less hot i'd say. chala had guessed 35. it was also a little creepy that he was kind of flirty. ah, well, i really should have just done 'im.

me and chala danced there. in the hoity-toity top of the senator. between some tables. we're really gorgeous. no joke.

my giving up on cute boys is actually going okay.. and good for me.

i have no plans for this weekend. i'm pretty glad, as i don't think i can stomach anymore stress, business, ect.

i have to pee, and then go to my home(!).

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced