et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.01.06 10:48 p.m.

guess who's going to be at the airport in 12 hours? and guess who hasn't packed? and guess who doesn't want to go?

yeah, this guy.

i'm not going to lie to you, it's really fucking irritating that sean hasn't called me today. what a cocksucker. i'm glad to be leaving, for this whole business alone. he's said he'd give me a mixtape and blah blah blah. i'm sure he's a nice person and everything...but i can't deal with this anymore. i'm tired. and cranky. (and i still like him a lot.)

besides that, today has been pretty right. i had breakfast at j's with dan, steve, nadia, and grayce. and new girls. it was pretty fun. i got some j's gift certificates which are burning a hole in my pocket. no, really, what am i going to do with them after today? give them to steve i guess. i got to say good-bye to ken and paulsmith. and others of course. aww, i'm going to miss people. clearly.

i had a really long lunch with ellen today. very necessary and fulfilling. i love girls. i love girl talk. i like ellen very much.

i did a little bit of packing today. it's ridiculous. seriously. how the hell do i have so much stuff? someone should have stolen it all by now. you, steal my stuffs.

i'm going to be up all night i bet. i'll probably sleep as soon as i get to chala and priscilla's. and then school on thursday?!?! what in god's name am i thinking? shoot me in the head.

i had a really fun time at supper tonight. steve, dan, j-anal, richie and i went to chianti's. yes, i did go there yesterday too. and the cute bartender/waiter remembered me. he was a little annoying, but mostly sooo cute. and pretty funny. he brought me my ginger ale with 5 straws in it. and heard steve say my name and he started using it. and i had overheard his so i started using it too. it was funny. and he didn't charge us for the cheesecake because it was gross. waiter-joel last night was talking about seeing bright eyes in glasgow. and today he told me i better get batteries for my discman for the plane. i told him he could come by the airport if he wanted. i like him. he's pretty funny. not a terribly good waiter, but funny. which is what i'm about.

really.

i'm avoiding packing again. oh my god, i'm actually going to have to leave tomorrow.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced