et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002-05-09 4:03 p.m.

oi vey.

all i could think about today was how stupid customers are. how utterly disruptively stupid. and the thing is that, they weren't really. i was just in a very irratated mood. i have pms. billions of pms. gah.

and cramps!

tomorrow is going to be hellish. i hope.

oh no. i just realized that i'm not going to see rachel anymore. ai ai ai. the way our schedules are i think we'll miss each other all days. fuckin shite.

speaking of...my cousin's having a baby girl (real soon), and she's naming her rachel ryan alexandra. i think that's a pretty name. my middle name is rachel. and my cousin's is alexandra.

everyone loves me. (this is untrue. although my cousin and my aunt do have an unfn-fucking get off the keyboard kitten-interesting interest in me. they think i'm clever. huh.)

i have to wear these silly underpants more often to prove to myself that they do not bring me bad luck. this is part of me trying to convince myself that i am not crazy. when i've been convincing myself all my life that i am. i really haven't worn these in quite awhile out of fear.

i suck.

one-acts were....well, i suppose it depends on which play you want to talk about.
the first one was fine. though long. and melissa was melissa(more on this later. dammit, i'm going to forget aren't i?) it was an interesting plot line, and gave me a little chills. and the second sucked my bum. billions of suck my bum. it was half shakesperian talk and half 'let me tell you - girlfriend. oi.
alisin's play was highly under-rated. which isn't sooo surprising. she looked so good. and was so good. i'm not sure if this is the best i've ever seen her - i think so though. she was still alisinesque, but it worked with the role. and it was a hard role. those of you who told her to suck it up - i'd like to see you do it. i would. matt was creepy, which was an interesting change(?), and well, yes, in general it was an entertaining play, and the preachy bits were bearable considering what could have been said. i suppose.

melissa just kept on saying how none of us act. she said it so many times. just going on about how it's just us on stage, and how we are never any characters. that fucking hurt. most of all, because it's the thing that i dread most i think. and because it's the biggest problem that i have with acting. the stupid thing is that she is the worst out of all of us. she is always just herself. and i'm sure she thinks it is fine

tomorrow i'm going to be sick. would you all please come to visit me? o right, some of you are doing that 'show'. right. can i still get advance tickets? is it worth going? is anyone else going? alisin?

ad finem!

i'm not hungry but i'm bored and i want my mouth to have something to do.

yack. my, what silly underpants you wear...

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced