et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.03.30 10:39 a.m.

i keep forgetting to say how they're filming a movie about martha at my school. oh martha. martha in prison to be specific. not that anyone cares, but sybil sheppard is in it.
being in the middle of a set you can't be a part of is very bizarre and all of us are jealous.

nick ditched me last night because i was whiney and sick. but i told him to and then he would believe that it wasn't a test. but it really wasn't. i'm not girlfriendy enough to know how to distribute such tests.
that takes skillz.
mad skillz.

i'm having lunch with ellen today and you're jealous.

that's all i have time for.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced