et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.08.29 7:13 p.m.

mmmmmmmm. i feel good in some parts of my brain. i think it comes from all this reading. and small bits of excitement. work was okay, except for how much pain my lower abdomen was emiting. mmm. library. i'm going there soon. i just ate cake. all i do at work is fight with sam (my general manager) about whether or not i hate my job. it's fun. and dave (our hip kitchen manager who reminds me of ricki) was talking about when he was a topless dancer in mexico. man i heart dave. heart heart heart.

i also heart bus greg...but in a slightly different way. i don't feel like running and hugging bus greg, more smiling shyly and touching his shoulder. yeah, bus greg was in work today, and was all smiles and polite and friendly and we didn't really have anything to talk about or anything in common, but we were trying and he was "well". he always says that. cute. in general. wah wah wah. i like boys. i lick bees.

i just talked to fraser. delaying the end of this entry. i haven't talked to him in awhile.

today jerry told janel that she could come to him if she wanted to talk about/needed advice on boys or other stuff. fucking weird.
i think i should befriend him though, i think he has none. i mean, i've seen him with his parents friends...

.

i'm feeling sick. fuck this i've felt like this for a week. i'll put a knife right into his eye. my friend can't see she asks me why i don't tell the law, o what's the fucking point at all? (the story in the paper today about that 12 year old getting gang raped by those three guys made me think of that....fuck.)

.

i don't understand people against homosexuality. i don't understand it at all. to me there is no difference between homophobia and rascism.

fraser made me think about that when we were talking about paul daniel. how could i be friends with him? how could i speak to him? i don't know. at least some of us in our group are bisexual, can't he know this? can't he see that it can make someone even more beautiful?

.

i want to blow some shit up. instead i should go to the library.

. thunderbolts don't exist.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced