et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.07.07 12:38 p.m.

ew. i forgot my videotape in the camera when i returned it yesterday. now i can't finish my project. that sucks. well, hopefully i'll get it back for next week.

my stomach hurts.

yesterday i had to miss john's class to go to work. that sucked. work was fine. there was a cute boy who had braces there. i've never kissed anyone with braces. i just want you to know.

i need money.

today ali might get around to taking some pictures of me. we'll see how that goes.
it'd be exciting if they were good.
everyone in my class is getting their pictures done and i'm super jealous.

so what else is new.

although i've only been back at school for one day i'm tired of it.
i'm so glad to be almost-done.

i can't believe how homesick i am these days though. it's a little ridiculous. this city is melting me though and the massive buildings block the wind and all i want is open space. and a lake. a hardsand beach and a lake that saltier than the ocean.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced