et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.11.15 7:47 a.m.

chala's been working on her vocal masque and i'm jealous. i'd like a vocal masque?

i've started listening to a bit of bright eyes again. it's really quite good. maybe he just knows about my heartstrings and which way to pull.

ow. it's really cold out and i'm not in the mood. i'm just not feeling it at all. and it's rainy.

okay why is grey's anatomy so, so good?

and now i always watch csi:miami because of brendanfehr being on it. i have to support my myspace friends. haha, myspace is so stupid. and why, why will jtt not accept my friend request?? it's really important. i'm 90% sure it's not him, and that makes it funnier i think. i want fake jtt to be #1 of my friends.

i did some more dishes yesterday. but still not all of them. how were there so many?
maybe i'll do some more today.

katrina's supposed to come to the show with me tonight..we'll see if that works out. hopefully she wants to shake it.

it's good to have a crush that i'm not fully invested in...yet still am enamoured with. aw, he's cute you know. and it's been awhile since i've been properly cute with someone.

more and more of my friends seem to be getting stds though. and also having pregnancy scares. so i've decided against sex. sex for reproduction only.
i think jesus will be happy.

yep, my main goal, appease the lord.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced