et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.08.27 4:04 p.m.

wow, it's been awhile since i was here. i should be on my way home. i mean back to my apartment (how strange to have two homes), but i have to update. i just have to.

life is good. irritatingly good since i'm leaving. why couldn't everything get sooo crappy so i'd have something to run away from? no, i probably wouldn't like that either. i'm dumb.

i'm coming home on monday! mark it on your calendar. do it. right now. call me on monday. everyone. do it. and then come over and dry hump me.

i want to organize some sort of get-together on wednesday night. that'd be hot. maybe a fire in my back yard? but keep wednesday free for me. actually, keep the rest of your lives free for me.

good plan.

i'm tired and i should be at home packing. sucks. i have two days left really and i have to work both of them. and maybe tonight. what the hell? sucks.

i'm going to miss everyone here so much i can't bear it. i object. and then when i come back from saskatoon i'll just miss everyone there.

i had a small going away party at sneaky dees on wednesday. it was fun and a lot of really close people were there and that was nice. so nice. i love being loved. (obviously.)

i'm going to miss miranda so much. and she might not be coming back next summer. but i might go visit her in halifax which would definitely be hot. i'd really like that. and i'm going to miss daryl.. me and him just get closer and closer in a semi-platonic kind of a way. meaning, i never really know what i'm feeling towards him or how he's feeling towards me. but in a good way. he's a wonderful person.

i've had breakfast at aunties and uncles both yesterday and today. and i'm going again tomorrow. i'm going to miss it so much. and i have to go to utopia..i'll miss all the servers..

how're things with geordie and i? they're fine. i mean, how can they be? i'm leaving. he keeps being kind of mushy but i don't really want to be. at all. there's no point. and we're clearly not meant to be together. i like spending time with him though. and they might tour to sask this winter and that'd be very hot. and everyone would have to come out.

okay. that's enough. i don't really have anything to say. i'll be home soon. how terribly ridiculous that seems

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced