et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.06.12 12:54 a.m.

it's hillary's birthday today. we're going out for supper. although, i had forgotten about a "staff meeting". silly me. i think it's at 6, i should call and find out. i hope me and hillary stay friends. we've gotten to an awkward part though, where we aren't close enough, or distant enough. it's very odd. apparantly danica has gone crazy. she wears tight clothes and thongs and tall boots. she won't leave the house without makeup. and she goes to the tanning salon. she works out almost every day. now she's saying she needs diet pillls. ack.

well...i'm sure that'll be fine. fine. fine.

i got my cats some ear mite medication. i hope they get happier soon. i finally got pictures of the kittens developed. it's weird to see dead things on film. what cute babies they were. especially the little sugar boy.

it made me cry. but it was only one of the 5 or so times today. no, really.
10am: talking to mum about my future and how gross things are.
12pm: reading a book on people working for minimum wage and less in the states.
3:30pm: on the way to the mall. (i can't even remember why.)
4pm: petland, the puppies and kittens. ai ai ai. so saddening.
8:30pm: variety night jr. alisin singing...
10:30pm: on the way to boston pizza, realization of my inability to be a nice person
12:30am: way home from coffee, maybe all this rain is causing it...
seriously though, my eyes tear up at everything. but i'm not sure this is an unnatural reaction to all the shit i feel.

i don't know what to do. for once i want to be the person in the friendship who doesn't do the work, who lets people fix them. but i've never been enough for that.

i have no money. i probably spent close to a hundred dollars today. and probably 20 of that i me. on things i didn't really need. what the hell am i doing? why can't i make decisions? (that'll effect the rest of my life......forever.)

my contact just got flipped over inside my eye and i couldn't get it out for a few minutes. i couldn't even find it. it just hurt. i thought i'd hae to go to the clinic or something.     is this supposed to happen? really? we gotten more precipitation today than we have since last july.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced