et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2007.01.09 12:54 a.m.

Well, it's one in the morning... and I haven't started packing yet. Quelle surprise?

I keep expecting Niki to show up and fix everything for me. That would be hard for her to do, seeing as she's in another province and all.
I'm glad that she's waiting in Toronto for me.

If my house isn't as beautiful as I remember.. if my neighbourhood isn't ridiculously pretty.. if it's not perfect to see everyone again..

Rerun keeps following me around. Whichever room I'm in, he's in. He pulled my needle of my knitting this evening. Kept pressing his paws into my hand to slow the stiching down.
I think he knows something's up.

I was emotional for a few minutes there but I think I've managed to turn it into irritation and annoyance, at least for the time being.

Hmm.. it would be really nice if everything was black and white, laid out perfectly and easy to comprehend.

I wish I could skip all this packing and moping and my mum following me around to look at me. Transport me back to Toronto, my high bed by the tall windows.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced