et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2006.01.10 5:21 p.m.

dear saskatoon,
i love you best of all. i'm gone now. and it was a sad departing. the first time i've ever not cried. and i still don't plan on it. i'll just be angry instead. it will make me a stronger person.

dear toronto,
you're ugly. but also kind of sweet. in a gross way. i'm back now, so you'd better pay attention to me.

.

the flight was fine i bet because i slept through it. so it must have been.

i got a ride from my mum's friends. that was cool. i like rides a lot. and the painting was fine. FINE MOTHER, now stop worrying.

the riviera was chill last night. a nice little gathering. i liked the people there. i had a sweet book talk with steph and eleana (sp?).
steph made really, really good cupcakes. i ate one.

i'm just pretending that none of this is happening. that i'm still always in saskatoon and toronto at the same time. i'm ignoring feelings because they are too over rated.

constantine called last night to say that he had a mixcd for me. and wanted to see me. but it didn't work out. it was so, so two years ago.
it's funny how things are always the same.

holy fucking shit i'm so tired. but i'm supposed to go dance to sweet thing tonight. and mairin's coming over soonish. it should be party, party allllll the time.

admittedly it is sweet to have all my stuffs around me. and to be on my computer. and to have a bath in my tub and make tea in my pot.

and p, chris, and i went for tea and walking along college is always so beautiful. no denying.

oh fuck yeah. i miss it all already.
shit mum, i forgot my saskatchewan boot!

everyone seems surprised when i say i always plan on moving back. but they just don't understand how sweet it is.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced