et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.07.30 10:07 a.m.

i like boring nights where i don't do much. last night i watched canadian idol (theresa didn't get kicked off, she wasn't even in the bottom three) and corner gas (it kills me). then i went to sleep. how exciting i am.

i had my criminology final this morning - it was fine. fine i say. i was the first one out because i just wanted to get done and leave asap. but i think i passed and that's the only thing that matters. at all. ever.

i really don't want to work this entire weekend away. but i do need money - so hopefully it works out. i really need money. i wish i were a millionaire. mark called last night and left a message about schedule changes. they better not be expecting me to work tonight because i sure as hell won't. i've been planning to go to the mark inside show for the past two weeks.

i really hope that priscilla comes. we haven't been connecting as well as usual and i miss her. and her hotttttt ass. and if she comes then we'll dance and dance and beat people down. i hope a couple other people i know come too. that'd be nice for once.

i was thinking about having a going away party but everyone always cancels and it would end just being me and priscilla. and i'd be crying. (in a hot way).

school is sure wrapping up. we basically have no real teachers left. paul's gone, viv has performances, and neil's completely wrapped up in the 2nd year's finishing stuffs. like a giant meet-and-greet with industry professionals (agents, casting directors, etc..). i can't wait to be done..though my stress level will only increase, what with coming home and stuff.

especially since i hear you can never go home again.

i'm going to go to my only other class of the day and then hopefully go home. or maybe for a sweet sweet brunch..

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced