et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.10.10 4:15 p.m.

i'm tired and bored. i'm thinking of going to see hawksley workman tonight..it seems like since those kids are roadtripping to see him, it might be worthwhile. and i don't really have anything else to do today. see my aunt i guess. but i feel like enjoying saskatoon. and dancing. is there going to be dancing? i'm in for dancing.

i've now downloaded some hawksley, to test it out you know, familiarize myself with him. and his fat cock.uh sorry.

i dipped over a thousand fudge nut bars today. my hands and shoulders hurt. i managed to cut myself with a popsicle stick. talk about dull. i still want to quit. and run away. and hide in my bed forever. but i'm more bitter, less weak than yesterday.

hey this is pretty good. hey i know this song.

i've got some of my errands done, not really enough to make a dent in the list...but you know. procrastination works for me.

i stopped by the body shop, it was nice to see andrea and susan for a bit. andrea is so so funny. she's going to sheridan in january, so we'll see each other if i move there as well.

though right now i'm more planning to do a work abroad program in england and ireland. ireland is really really green. and i'm pretty british. and there will be some cute boys with accents!!!!

wow, i should really go get something done. i'm leaving tomorrow at 6 am. that's really quite soon. and i'd like to get a little bit of sleep before then. and a little bit of sweet action.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced