et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.01.11 2:21 a.m.

so i just crawled home and passed out in a pile of my own vomit, then got up, carried the vomit bowl over beside me and am trying to write a brilliant entry because i'm so diary-devoted.

no. that's a lie. i do feel like vomiting though. i think it has to do with the huge amounts of food i've ingested as of late. holy yuck. the first time that humpty's wanted to enforced their minimum three dollar charge. and none of us were hungry (maybe because of just being at earl's). i really shouldn't mess up my stomach any more than it already is. what's the difference between 'then' and 'than' anyway?

being at humpty's felt like that weakerthans' song. you know the one.

i need to make a banner. but i can't get around to it. it will never be good enough. just like you. banners are just you without potential.

light is just darkness inside out. the book is on it's way.

i did some sewing today. that was refreshing. surprising the shit i used to take for granted. luckily these next couple of weeks are going to be laze-town. so you should see me. every day. i also did some eating. and then some more eating. probably because i had a dream last night that i lost 6 pounds. and i was worried. man, i should probably go eat some more. i wish i were pregnant. then i'd have such a nice belly. and rack!

i'm too grandma-y to be pregnant. too many cardigans. (actually i probably do own close to 10 cardigans. and i love them.)

i like hanging out with alyssa and mattdean and lorilee. we ran into lorilee's boyfriend in 7-11. he doesn't seem like someone she'd date. most boys who i've 'dated' seem exactly like someone i'd date. i kind of like it.

i wish tomorrow wasn't so busy-ed already. work, party, party. oh and party party party. you know me party 24/7. it's the body shop christmas party tomorrow. oooo la la. it's just going to make me angry to go to the owners' super super nice house. o ick. this world is sucking me dry.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced