et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002-04-18 12:48 p.m.

hi.

i think i'm going crazy. but i'm not sure in what way.

on that note...i have to go to work in a little bit. and i have to work on saturday. but only until four. i believe. and tomorrow i have to work in the evening too. so guys...the crew, tell me what the plan is for saturday, okay? leave me a note or email me...or something. i'm excited about 4/20 weekend. i wish everyone was jumping at this event. but.....yeah, i won't be home until like midnight today and tomorrow. but i'll cry if you don't tell me what you're doing.

i believe that was the whineyest thing i've ever written on here. and i appologize. i'd go back and delete it, but we all know how i feel about the backspace button. i really really need to go to bathtubmary's suck it up school. today.

i hope work is okay. my stomach still isn't in the right place, i hope no one irratates me.

i put some more of my poetry onto my website...so you can go and look at it. i promise nothing in terms of quality or substance. but none the less......

i am horribly mood-swinging these days. beyond rational reason. crying then laughing and so on. all i want to do is watch tv. chances are that you will only see the laughing part. i am actually worried....ah well. suck it up.

everyone should come and visit me tomorrow at jerry's. the later the better. better yet...come and get me so that i can go to the soaps...

i am still angry with melissa to a degree. i wonder if this will make things awkward...i'd try to talk to her about it, but she is so ultimately self-involved that we'd just end up talking about her perfect life.
bathtub, when are you going to start that school?

suck it up.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced