et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.03.02 4:38 p.m.

mum says she gets worried when i don't update. even when she knows it's my reading week and that i have no access to a computer.

i'm at the library. it's filled with people. niki's waiting for me to get off this computer so that she can use it.

yeah. niki's here. we're partying down. talking about boys + sex + other horrible things that she looooves talking about.

yesterday we went to value village and sally ann and spent too much money. today she's wearing a funny funny outfit. and i have more cleavage then is usual, even for me.

we've been eating a lot of candy. far too much. just awful amounts. mmm. she's staying for two weeks. and my mum's coming the day after she leaves. my bed is always full. no lonely dent for me.

i didn't realize that i have the silver hearts on a mixtape. that's funny. they played a bunch of covers so when they played whiskey talking, i just assumed it was a cover.

speaking of, that guy that i met at the silver dollar room, nick, came to the show on friday (where both geordie and nathan were) and it was good. and then on sunday i talked to him on the phone for like 5 hours. which was funny. he seems...good.
i bet he's already googlesearched me and found this diary and i should watch what i say about him. and us. cause i sure googlesearched him. yes sir.

we have plans for thursday and maybe saturday. that's cool.

i don't know at all how things are with geordie. i should call him and figure things out for definite.

i hate figuring things out.

boo.

time for stopping.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced