et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2006.11.23 3:25 p.m.

Well. I just can't seem to do anything productive. Ever.
Interesting.

How is the magazine possibly not done? Every piece I look at I really want to edit. But I'm never satisfied and since it's already printed out...
Oh I don't know. I'm sure it'll sort itself out.

I'm tired of my friends going to school. When does that stop? No one has proper time for party. We're wasting our youth!

My bike's been down at queen and spadina for a really long time. I should really, really go and and get it. I just so don't feel like bike-riding.

This server at my work is going to take my coat-check shift on Saturday for me. Which is very nice and now maybe I'll get stuff done. And also have time for party.
Ohhh party.

It really is like only one week until I go home. Where does the time go?
Many good things between then and now: getting paid, my party, other parties, my salon day with Sophia (oh my god I'm going to be so beautiful you'll hardly be able to take it), the sweet thing show, etc etc.

Well, my crush on my co-worker seems to have run itself dry. I wasn't expecting that. Maybe it'll come back. It's not that I don't still enjoy him... I don't know really.
I kind of feel like I might not really be into babes right now. I keep trying but I'm not dreaming of them, I'm not scheming for them.

I'm living in a state of high-stress and I only notice it at certain moments but I'm behaving kind of off.
There's so much going on - both good and bad. I'm having trouble processing and I'd really just like to sleep but I keep staying up until 5 trying to do some work.

Ellen's in town and maybe I'll get to see her tomorrow.

Oh no, I've now drank two pots of tea and two glasses of water and now the rest of my day will be spent peeing.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced