et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.01.29 10:20 p.m.

i finished reading 'the houseboat mystery' in the boxcar children series today. ah, how i've missed them, since grade three. actually it was somewhat disapointing. quite the opposite of tmnt.

so i went to some auditions tonight. i think i don't want to get in. yeah, i don't want to get in. it was fine. i hate that josh guy though, he's so pompos. the director for the children's theatre (that i auditioned for) seems really nice though...and the script wasn't that bad..i guess. yeah. i talk good.

i also went to some coffee today. it was good because it was free. we went to jerry's, so i just made some people give me some free stuff. it was bad for other reasons. this all averaged out into fine. no, there were some good moments, and i do love fraser. i just kind of wish that me and ellen had gone somewhere by ourselves..the group was a little large to have meaningful conversation with everyone. it was nice to see alix. she's afraid to ask me to hang out with her because i have a present for her, and she thinks i'll just think she wants the present. and she does, the greedy so-n-so.

i should really apply for a job at the library. but i want it too much, so i wouldn't get it. and i like my dream....

i was listening to some motown today. it was pretty rocking. i have a four disc set that doesn't get enough listening. i love the song 'my guy' what pure brilliance.. 'nothing you can do, cause i'm stuck like glue..' yeah. tell it. yeah.

i hate html. i hate it, stupid html. i was trying to make my layout do stuff, and then it wouldn't. i dont' know why. it just stopped listening. fuck. i also hate it when people forward me random shit. my 'friend' (i use the term lightly because if she doesn't stop sending me this crap, i'm going to disown her) amy sends me about two forwards a day. sometimes more. i hate them. i especially hate the ones about god and faith. if there were a god, i wouldn't have to deal with so much spam. the worst is when she sends it to me at two different email address.

there are also things i like though. like....free stuff, and theatre, and sparkley socks that go up to my knees. yeah sparkley socks.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced