et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.03.23 1:51 p.m.

i'm tired. and in a bad mood. quelle big deal.
luckily i get to go write a catchup midterm in a few minutes. awesome! serves me damn right for having the flu.

i slept for a long time last night and had realistic dreams. and they were a little heartbreaking. not my favorite. it's irritating when i'm trying not to think about things and they come up in my dreams.
stupid subconcious.

i borrowed garden state from erica but it was a burned dvd and it stopped working 36 minutes in. i was sorely dissapointed. and irritated. goddamn technology.

diaryland lost my entry yesterday. i hope it does the same thing again. what fun.

michael's class is the most frustrating thing ever. he's so so fucking passive-aggressive it makes us all want to punch him. serious.
today he called me 'sweetie'. and it wasn't as a joke. it wasn't tongue-in-cheek.
and he went up to jen and put his hand on her arm and very very sweetly said 'you're not very good at improv..?' fuck. motherfucking cocksucking. why couldn't he just have said he wanted her to try something else. or something? anything?

i think sleep is addictive. like the more i get the more i need. i wish i were asleep right now.

right now.

i haven't been doing anything at all these past couple of days. it's strange to have my bed all to myself. i spread out and have all the blankets and all the pillows. and there's room for touro.
who is lonely again.

i thought i saw my mother at school yesterday. but it obviously wasn't her.

it's funny when happy dreams just make me so sad.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced