et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.03.15 9:10 p.m.

and then and then and then and then.

this diary is too much a chronicle, which is only interesting for me to read. too much what i did, not enough what i thought about it.

this is how i am discovering more and more how i am surface open. i am well beyond open on a surface level. ask me anything that i did and i'll tell you anything....but how i've felt about things...it's harder. and it's not that i'm not open, i just hold back surprising things. and i never hold back what i really should.

after the play today we should have gotten an award. for worst show ever. ah, there was so much audience interuption (to the point where we had to completely stop the show several times and start again). all the directors and producers said was 'welcome to children's theatre.' i've worked with children before. they are not this badly behaved usually. i like doing kids' shows. usually. this one kid (old enough to know better) kept saying 'excuse me! excuse me! just hold on a second. hey, hold on! i know where they are...etc etc...' it sucked. there was this really cute little boy who came up to us afterwards though, he made up for it all, he was dressed in full cowboy garb, ten-gallon hat and all. so cute. and he had a bit of a western accent, and was oh-so polite. awesome.

it feels so much like sunday. i'm not convinced it's not sunday. i'm not going to alvin's. i can't. too awkward. too too. but i might see him tomorrow. i guess i'm going to head over to alyssa's in a bit. we'll see. i might fall asleep before that.

i've been sleeping so much. i want to make a career of it. i'd be awesome at it. awesome is my new word. i hate it. but i say it sooo much.

oh, that's so me.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced