et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.05.12 9:53 p.m.

i chewed off all my fingernails. and then some. it hurts to type.

remember how i was talking about having a dream a week or so ago where my teeth kept bleeding and bleeding? and it was gushing out of my mouth? well last night i had another dream where i lost so many of my teeth. i thought i just lost one, then too, but they kept falling onto my tongue and i kept finding them in the bottom of my mouth, i could feel the roots and the deep holes they left. one of them, (a canine) was all black around the top.

don't you think it's a little odd that i've had two of these dreams so close together? does anyone know anything about dream interpretation?

i'm working six days this week, in order to get close to forty hours. still isn't there. and i'll have to endure a sunday at jerry's. ugh. ugh. double ugh.

i've been pretty irritable and emotional these past few days..probably pms..but i just want to get out of here.

i wish i had a really good book to read right now. i'm starting to re-read the golden compass...but i might wander away. i also feel like reading the dark is rising series. (on the day of the dead when the year too dies, must the youngest open the oldest hills...............)

man do i ever want to be a movie star. then everyone would totally care about all the random shit i write about. oh, and i had an omelette for lunch. and a sandwhich for supper. and i took pictures in my back yard. and i petted my cats and i watched too much tv. i guess movie stars might do more interesting things though. or maybe not. you never know......

i should stop trailing offf.......it's getting annoying.

i'll go find something to read.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced