et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2006.02.12 3:21 p.m.

I'm feeling obsessive and posessive towards my apartment today. Maybe because I don't know how to pay for it, but I desperately love it.

Prostitution!

(you think anyone would pay for that shit when you're always giving it out for free?)

I'm avoiding writing!!!
It's working out really well. Goddamn am I good at avoiding.

I actually have much to do today. Cleaning and organizing and making Plans Of Attack and so forth. Niki thinks she's going to come and sleep in my bed and stuff, so it should be cleaner. Cats make apartments smell bad. I bought 12 coloured pens for 1 dollar. These pens don't work very well at all. I am shocked. But they are pretty..

I can't believe that Hillary and I will be apart for yet another Valentines Day.
Fuck VD!

Gosh last night was fun. I went to Dave's house. Sarah, Paul, Alex and other guy (James?) were there. We played cards (hearts - which I was totally against. for no good reason. Then asshole, which I won again.) and drank wine. Oh I like wine. Dave and I went and bought a load of candy (bags of chips and a bunch of chocolate bars -which Dave cut up and made a party platter of). I bought a pina colada popsicle thing and it was too good.
Dave and Paul gave me cigarettes.. so it was pretty much everything I've ever wanted.
Later Sarah and I got into Paul's bed and creeped him about a bit. Then he got in too and Dave took a sweet picture of us all sleeping. It reminded me of Christmas. I don't know why.

If you're thinking you've never heard of most of these people, you're right. Well, Dave I've been friends with for awhile, and with his friend Sarah and his roommates are Paul and Alex (she used to live with Nick back in the day). I have not-really-crushes on Dave and Paul because they're both just too adorable. There you go.

I'm so all over hanging out at people's houses. I'm also so all over anything made of coconut. Or of chocolate.

I want to dye my hair red again. When I get a job I will!

I wish I would get a job this week!

I wish I would finish a draft of my pilot this week!

I wish I would land some gigs this week!

I wish I would get real happy this week!

So many dreams.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced