et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.12.22 1:55 a.m.

the mall was pretty freakin busy today. a little too much for my liking. but at least it didn't drag. and susan got us pizza and pop. i do enjoy pizzzzza. so much. i wonder if i get to do a pizza supper with my family tomorrow. god i want some pizza. no wonder people eat it so much. we didn't do sooo good in sales. but at least...um...we were open...? at least we had good customer service. except zoe. okay, i'm kind of hard on zoe (not to her face) but she drives me insane yes, italically insane. she's so slow. and snappy. and just creepy. and she told this man today that we only have two kinds of bubble bath. just because they are bath and shower gels doesn't mean they aren't for the bath. ai. and several people freaked out at me for not accepting one hundred dollar bills. okay...but if that's a rule (that i didn't make) what do they expect that i do about it? i would take them if i could. but the counterfeit ones are insanely good. brilliant in fact. i kind of wish i was down with that scam. it's just rediculous that someone would get mad at me for something i don't get to control. oh, wait, people do that to me all day. fuck.

i also hate it when people don't get their cards replaced when the strip is worn out. I HATE IT. it's so fucking lazy and angering. worst though is when they give you pointers on how to get it to go through. 'put a plastic bag on it' sometimes if you run it backwards' sometimes? sometimes....implying that they've had a worn out strip for long enough to know that it's worn out and needs replacing. and 99% of them do know it's worn out. fuck.

i have to stop ending paragraphs with fuck.

dammit.

fraser and i watched amelie today. yum. and i kicked him. besides that it was fairly uneventful. oh, and my cats made him cry. like a little school girl.

i have sooo much to do. it's absurd. if you want to come and do some stuff for me you can. especially clean, you can clean for me all the time.

i have to go to sleep so that i can wake up and clean some stuff. and do all that other stuff that needs doing. and so on and so on and so on.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced