et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.06.17 2:14 p.m.

i'm in a pissy mood. yes, pissy is definitely the word. so much so.

what the fuck is with diaryland? why is it messing up my entries so badly? gahd.

i don't know what's with me. i guess it must be the complete lack of sleep in my life. or only seeing the same people every day. (i should really boundarize myself. yes, that is so a word.) but mostly i'm just exhausted. i really want to go out tonight too. i don't know to do what..i just feel like i need some excitement. but i'd probably just bite someone's head right off. though it is old school hip hop night at the lava lounge. that = hot.

i did have to work last night but it was okay. actually pretty fun at times. and miranda decided that i could leave earlier instead of her because she's nice like that. i mean, now i owe her my soul and stuff..but still. i worked with her and rocco and just danced around to motown. in a really hot way. and i ate a lot of ice cream. when i'm tired i eat a lot.

then i went home, thinking i'd go to bed but i ended up calling fraser and talking to him for close to 3 hours. that's a little long. except for not at all because it's fraser and i love him. and he loves me. good story. we talked about sooo many things. it was a good conversation. i miss him so much. i want him to come here so badly and we'll do something exciting so that his life feels better. because i want him to be happy. so much.

point being - i didn't go to sleep until just after 2. gahd. what's wrong with me? luckily i didn't really have to do anything in voice or movement classes this morning. we watched movement/dance/theatre peice videos and people told epic stories. katrina's story was so funny it made me fall off my chair. actually. and it wasn't meant to be funny. that's the best part (and also relates to what we're learning in tatiana's class). i really like katrina. and you. good story.

i have to go make a comedy scene for tatiana's class soon. that's the hardest. comedy is so weird. so fucking weird. i mean, i know what's funny to me..but..yeah.

you guys are all voting, right? and you're all voting ndp, right? good.

what do i feel so snappy? snap snapper snap.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced