et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2006.03.10 3:01 p.m.

Why is the first season of Grey's Anatomy only 9 episodes?
When they release the soundtrack it will actually just be Tegan and Sara's So Jealous album. No, really. They play it in virtually every episode. They may even have repeated songs. But it's really good.

So yeah. that's what I've been doing today. Watching TV. And it's fun.

Fuck I need a job.

The soup part was pretty good. A little depressing maybe. It's too bad this time of year makes life so hard.
I've never been overly-great in March. Ever.

Both soups turned out fine. Not excellent.. but that's how I learn I guess. I made a potato soup and a lentil soup.
We found out that lentils are really good. For giving gas.
The lentil soup needed more tomatoes i think.

Ali and I like to eat until we feel ill and then eat again! It's good to have company I guess.

Priscilla fell asleep early into the evening and she slept while Ali and I talked. She needs to sleep, so we just let her. It was kind of funny I guess.

I have constant headaches. I'm not really sure what that's about.

This afternoon I'm planning to go pick up my giftcard thing and then maybe shop with Miamo.
And we're thinking about hitting up the improv thing that Allan's directing again. I miss Allan and maybe he'll be there and we can make him sit with us.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced