et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002-02-17 4:37 p.m.

i went to the symphony last night with alisinian and some other (all boy) people......it was very interesting. the music was as music goes, very well performed....except one piece sounded like disney and bored me.
but the strangest thing was...no wait i'll explain the backstory first.
i was born of artificial insemination. my mum has raised me on her own (and very well i might add, so suck it dr. laura.). and i have never met my dad. i don't know who he is at. i know he is tall with blond hair and blue eyes, has freckles and really likes music. the nurses thought he was good-looking. he gave sperm on april 1st 1983 and was late...in all technicallity i could be related to any of you. and the thing is, that i do want to know who my father is. not because i want anything from him or his family, but just to know what he looks like and who i got half my genes from. to know if we both like the colour blue and lemon-vanilla smells...you know? but more than i want to know my father. i'd like to know all my siblings. and yes all of them. it is highly possible that i have more than two or three. my younger brother is only related to me through my mum, and yet we're surprisingly alike...i just want siblings. to know if they're like me. i've only ever had one side of a family, and no grandparents to speak of....i want more people who are forcefully attatched to me (in the best possible way).
anyway. at the symphony last night alison was struck (mentally) by this girl who looked remarkably like me. i don't mean the way she dressed or carried herself. she was smiling like me and had pink cheeks and i don't know, she just looked a lot like me 3 years ago...she had long dark blond hair and my kind of eyes and mouth and chin. our noses were different, she was taller and had bigger feet (which isn't hard to do - i'm 5'1 and have tiny feet). but she was about 2 or 3 years younger than me...it was just weird. i want to know if she's my sister. i would have talked to her but she seemed to be with her parents, and i mean, they might have gotten mad.....you know? i just want to know....it was so strange. so strange. i know for a fact that my father gave sperm more than once.......

you know how on every sitcom they have to have some episode involving giving sperm or finding long-lost children or so on and so forth?     it isn't as funny when it pertains to you...i think that's true about most things. man i'm an ass.

email [email protected] (please...?) everyone...

i want to know if she was my sister...and where are the others?

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced