et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.03.25 10:04 a.m.

i worked at jerry's yesterday. and tamara (pronounced tam-ra) just called to see if i could come in for her! fun! yay! woo! yeah! but i do need money. i didn't have anything planned for today.

also i went to sleep at 8:30 last night. i got my 'new waterford girl' dvd, and was watching it, but i got too tired. but i'm well rested. except that i think i'm getting the lovely cold from my mum and my brother.

new waterford girl is so excellent. so, ah.....even how uncomfortable she makes me sometimes by being immature is so well decided. i bought this movie because it will be an influence on my tv show. already it's got me thinking lots and lots. i will explore these ideas further today at jerry's when i'm bored out of my tree...hopefully there will be amusing people to work with.

yesterday trinity asked if i'd ever considered being a stand-up comedian. now for those of you who read my diary, you're probably saying 'what, this boring peice of shit? i'd boo her right off.' and so you should. but i can occasionally be quite funny. especially to myself. but see as soon as you become a stand-up comedian you give up any right to hottness as a female. it's true think about it. except maybe ellen. i actually quite like her.

yesterday trinity asked me what i was doing that night. she said i seemed like the kind of person who would always have interesting things to do each night. boy was she sorely mistaken. luckily i have my extreme introvert side. it's weird the kind of impressions people get of me. really fucking weird. like my family even. the way they interpret my humour sometimes, or how they see my friends or activities.

trinity also said i'd really like england, that i'd fit in quite nicely. i agree. i like fridgitity and weird british humour and the beatles. excellent. i'm all set.

by the way, some film schools i was looking at were saying that their students have found sources of sponsorship for themselves. so, if you want to sponsor me, let me know. and soon.

i should probably go to work, seeing as tam-ra is sick. i just needed a few minutes to myself. you see? sigh sigh.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced