et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.05.11 9:21 p.m.

okay.

i did the play yesterday morning. it seemed like i was doing pretty good. i felt better than usual and on-the-ball. but then after the play geoff told us that we didn't know our lines and that it wasn't so good today. man do i like positive re-inforcement. and i could go for some of it right now.

i dropped off a resume at the awl shop. and visited with alyssa. we discussed vancouver and leather. and i got her some juice.

my evening was the most exciting though! i did taxes with my mum!!! it was fun. i did last year's too. i figured they might want them. now i guess i should mail them. then maybe i'll get some little monies.

.

happy mother's day.

me and my mum and emry went out to breakfast at 7 this morning. at jerry's. the secret to jerry's is not to go when it's at all busy. then it's fine. though it did make me sick later on. ick.
then my mum and i went out to hafford for an antique auction. my uncle a.j. was there too and there was a lot of junk. pure junk. a.j. seemed to like this junk though, so we left him there and went down to redberry lake. i had a mini-nap on the playground while my mum walked down by the water. then we drove around so that my mum could get some rocks, where i had a longer nap while she hauled rocks all by her lonesome. this is because i'm not a good daughter.
we went back to the auction to say good bye to a.j. then we went to the red bull in radisson to have a bite. then we came home. driving makes me so tired. good thing i'm not a trucker. i went right to bed for a few hours.

now i'm up...internetting while my mum would rather i was cleaning...as she's doing. on mother's day. wow, we're bad kids. i think my brother's off in a snit somewhere...

she's a lucky woman.

.

sorry i'm not more aritculate lately. or that i can't spell. it's unfortunate really. double sigh.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced