et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.07.05 2:21 p.m.

look out world i'm on my way nothing can stop me now.

except everything. especially descion making. yack.

diaryland was mentioned in seventeen. yes, i am that sick, mum bought me seventeen. even though now i am eighteen and am un-intitled to read it. it was mentioned in the feature on "emo". yack. although i have to say that i liked everything they talked about there. i just hate the over-use of the non-word emo. but the picture of the typical emo boy was practically exactly jeff morton. i'd really like to do some tie-dyeing one of these days. if any of yous is interested in joining me let me know. kosher?

i am billions of excited for ness creek. niki are you coming? did i ask you that already? i'm going to be happy. i hope. hope hope hope. my mum's all weird about everything. like one minute i can use the truck, and the next she has plans. super is actually getting fixed this week. and we have a replacement car for the time. it is one of the ugliest things i've seen in my life. well, just the colour really. it's a neon. and it's magenta. which clashes horribly with the red and yellow lights. ick. i haven't ridden in it yet.

i actually haven't left the house. shouldn't i be working right now? oh yes. i was very sick yesterday and i thought i'd be fine this morning. but i had no strength. at all. i walked up the stair and had to motor-scooter it to the couch. it was hard to lift my arms. i'm playing 30 hour famine all by myself. unless you count the two crakers and powerade that i've ingested. and a little water. but it's already way past 30 hours. we're looking more at 48 by this evening. i am so gross. and my body still isn't functioning inside. i finally got up the strength to have a shower though. yay.

if someone wants to fix me, they should.

i might get to go to regina beach tomorrow. with the family. fun. there shoulda been an exclamation point there, but alas i hate exclamation. air conditioned car = good. if megan or deborah doesn't come then i might get to invite alisin. i don't know if she'll come. but she should. mmhhmmm.

is alisin coming back tonight? i sure as hell hope so. i'm lonely. and i want to know if she met any cute boys. sigh.

i hate jerry. i hate jerry billions. and billions.

here he is. sorta.

i have to go lie down again. my head is spinning. let's all pray that i don't have mono. or something. i hate the u.s. not all the people. just everything about it. ick.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced