et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.10.31 2:54 p.m.

oh ho hallowe'en. i know about you.

i really do like hallowe'en. though i was in a bitchy bitchy mood today. just so irritable. i think it has to do with how itchy my skin is. fucking skin who even needs you..

i'm tired too. i'm aiming to have a nap right away. i can't believe i'm opening tomorrow. cocksucker.

more people should come with me late tonight to louis'. because there'll be dancing. if i go i guess. it depends on me and steve. hopefully i'll look fun and good.

nadia at work came up with an awesome costume for me. i'm excited for it if all goes as planed. i'll let you know about it tomorrow. right now i've got to go wash the hair dye out. yes it is a good idea to use weird chemicals on yourself when you have some sort of weird skin-itchy condition. shut up cocksucker.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced