et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.08.17 1:54 p.m.

i dreamt last night that i went to india. i ran into the johnson boys at the fringe and went with them and their mum. i woke up before we were there for very long. in an earlier dream my mum told me i'd been crying early in the night. i had no recolection of why...but i was crying later on because there was this fight going on in the middle of broadway, the bigger guy beating the shit out of the littler guy. it was odd night of dreams. everything seemed bigger. kevin (of the johnsons) wouldn't look at me or talk to me because he couldn't figure out what to call me...apparantly meredith was too intense.
i should sleep more.

there's too much to do, so i've spent the morning taking emode tests online. ick.

folkfest later though, and right now i'm vaugely playing with ethan. who asked me to get down the "shuster" from the shelf. when i lifted him up to point our what he meant it turned out to be a unicorn. odd.

i should be out looking for jobs.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced