et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.07.29 4:57 p.m.

i'm avoiding cleaning up. i should get on that. i wish i had some idea of who was coming to my house. i think it's going to be a strange brew, but really, that was the point. i do like awkwardness and strange uncertainties.

i just called jeffpederson. he's so funny. we couldn't get off the phone because we were laughing too hard. i like that a lot. oh jeffclub. i hope he comes tonight after his hockey game, we should be friends.

i've realized that i can only be friends with people where there's humour involved. otherwise it just doesn't work. i have an awesome time a work when there's people to entertain. today janel told me to sing something so i was singing the little mermaid. and my good friend phil (the boy who always only gets water) came in and i got him his water glass without stopping singing, it was quite funny, i had at least three people looking at me like i was crazy. actually i mostly just sing and dance to myself all day.

man i should really be cleaning up. but i won't. and i should go to safeway. uhh.

so you're coming to my house later. and i'll see you and the house will be clean and it will be fun. so you know, get here and stuff. kosher? kosher kosher.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced