et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002-01-17 8:23 p.m.

so i'm in a much better mood.

but i am still frustrated with a lot of things. mostly everything.

i really have to say that i am so completely sick of being a teenager (except for the part where i'm not - you know, sick of it).

i went to the school today. and it was exactly like it's always been. the kids are starting their finals tomorrow.

i saw fraser and i hugged him for a really long time. (he is so good)

i am so self-centered. (i mean, not that everyone else isn't....)

i'm happy happy happy.

and damn frustrated.

i don't know how to be good and nice and sweet. i don't know how to be anything but what i am. and this is me.

i signed alisinian up to diaryland. that's her username. all my diaryland friends, you are now her diaryland friends. visit her. she's me and the opposite of me. she's horrid and brilliant. just like me. only better. only better. only something.

ai.

much better mood

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced