et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.12.18 4:17 p.m.

that last entry was remarkably weak. i will make another attempt.

i went back to sleep for far too many hours and took more painkillers and i'm feeling well enough to stand and even walk, so that's something.

i organized all my christmas last night. it took hours and i don't even know what all i got done. well, there's some presents under the tree. and i have all the stocking stuff done, er, santa does. i still need to make one billion cards and really work on a couple of presents.

my aunt's here now. she's going to clean my room with me (unless she gets too disgusted and runs away panicked). that should be ten billions pounds of fun. and pretty frightening.

it's my mum's art show opening tonight. please come. it's at the main branch of the library. come and go from 7 until 9. i know you all have music shows and whatnots to attend, but you should stop by and say hi and ooo and ahhh. and it's like two blocks away from your show, therefore no excuse.

niki and i are buying for our cocktail party tonight. hahahaha fancy-pantsy dress.

i read holly and ivy today. that's my favorite christmas book, along with christmas on exeter street. ah so good. christmas is so beautiful. both books encompass all the ideas behind it so well.

ahhhhh christmas. that is so good to help me not think about dying in the street.

i don't know. i don't know. i don't know.

anyways, see you tonight.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced