et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.08.28 4:01 p.m.

starting a day off by getting 14 hours of sleep is a good plan. especially if it's still early and raining when you get up.

i cuddled some kittens and then got up and drank some chai tea and read my new 'elle canada'.

i went shopping this afternoon. i went to the confed. salvation army where i bought a sweater. and then i went to the mcc by my house, it's their last day open tomorrow, everything is 50 or 75% off. i got some fabric and a handbag. i went to the other mcc and bought lots of fabric (it was on sale) and some sunglasses and ribbon. and a jane siberry tape for my mutter.

i wish it was still raining and raining. how gorgeous...though my sunroof was leaking a little into my eye. just enough to irritate the hell out of me. i had to take super out for a bit. it was good though, as he misses me a lot. poor poor supertruck.

i miss ryan pollard and box is sad for maggi. he sits hopefully in my car every day.

i think tomorrow might be phil's last day as a city worker and i have today and tomorrow off, so i probably won't see him anymore, which is for the best. i need to find some more crushes to occupy my time and give me something to think about. i still haven't seen constantine really since i talked to him at the fringe. also for the best.

i bet travis is coming home soon. i hope. i've been missing him.

all the highschoolers are back in, and soon all the university kids will be too. i'm glad i have a daytime job so that won't feel lonesome for them. though i would like a different job. of course.

i'm going to go to city perk now with fraser, i'm hungry for a bagel. and cream cheese. mm. though i think i might have a wheat intolerancy, so dairy and wheat at one sitting could be quite fun. we'll have to see i guess.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced