et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.09.27 11:10 p.m.

1. i picked up my mother from the airport, safe and sound. i didn't finish cleaning the house, because she was wrong about her flight time and is early.

2. my brother was eating beef flavored noodles that are actually vegan i believe. serves him right for being so uppity about his meat eating. ha.

3. sorry ryanpollard for being such a lame-o.

4. stuart just called and i have to go into work tomorrow at nine. fucking shitter. i always agree too. damn money. fucking hell. and shit.

5. niki and i are planning jazz for tomorrow night, so maybe that'll make up for it.

6. i talked to chala tonight and she made me excited for my immpending trip. i'll probably stay with her. she's living by kensington market and her school. i'll be happy to have someone to run around with. especially someone like crazy chala. she's very put-together in a crazy-hippie-business way. it's hard to explain. and very good. good for my life. not always in ways i could

see i guess.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced