et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.09.22 10:57 a.m.

i've already been up for ten hours. okay, maybe only six. but still. i got up and drove my cousin to the airport and she lent me micrar while she's away. my cousin was a good person to sell my car to because she does things like leave the christmas decorations up and respects the car's name. most buyers wouldn't do that. and then micrar would be sad.
then i went to tim hortons and had tea and made lists about my life. and then i went to the gym and worked out and then i went to aquafit.
i tried to work on my tv show but the computer just kept breaking in new ways..so i worked on my voice stuff for awhile and then watched a bit of a movie (stranger than fiction, i'm not really into it yet, but it's jim jarmusch, so i'll give it time..later.).
i feel like i've had a full day already. a really full day.

i should probably just go back to bed.

but i might go to yoga in a bit. we'll see. or i might go to boxercise later. i'm really serious about being ready for school. although that'll probably fade out soon and then i'll get back in january with a fatter ass and have gone 3 steps back in my work. booo.

i really didn't do much yesterday. i slept a lot i guess. i really only left the house to go for lunch with megan and my mum. (sidenote: fudgesicles are my favourite. i want to eat them everyday.) i also watched two movies, waydowntown (which i enjoyed quite a bit, stars fabrizio fillippo and don mckellar, who i like a lot. and they were both supergood in this movie) and the world according to garp (which i'd never seen before, surprisingly, but had meant to for awhile. man, glen close is so good. so good. i really liked the whole movie. i liked garp a lot. i liked john lithgow as a woman so much. yep. thumbs up.). i've also watched hapenstance (with audrey tautou, it was no amelie, but still worth watching) and a lot of sex and the city and donnie darko and going down the road. i've really started making it a priority to watch as many movies as possible. mostly because the library has so many!

guys, it's the season premiere of gilmore girls tonight. just so's you know.

i spend a lot of time pulling my cats' tails. i think i might be a bad person. my boss, er, friend just called. apparantly humping the coworkers in front of customers is out. even if i'm feeling overly-stressed. well booo.

frozen saskatoonberries are my favourite snack.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced