et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2006.02.28 4:56 p.m.

Well. I'm in a mood. Who knows why. Hormones maybe. Or maybe my life is a piece of crap. Or both.

No, everything's fine really.

I've been feeling physically exhausted. Maybe my cold (that I'm almost over I hope) has worn me down.
I walked to my job interview this morning which was a ways away and I just dragged my feet the entire time. It wasn't even that far and I was trying to make excuses why I should take the streetcar.. but I didn't.

I came home and went back to bed. And I slept all afternoon and I'm still tired. I just want to get back in there.
Maybe I'm dying.

The interview was for greenpeace. I'm not sure if I want it even.. so I guess we'll see.
It went well I think. It was not a typical interview, they really want people who can argue and who have intelligent thoughts on things, etc.
I'm too good at regular interviews.. but hopefully I did okay at this one.

Rehearsal tonight. A long one apparantly.
I'm going to try and go see David and Sarah play afterwards if it doesn't go too late. I haven't seen them in forever and that's bad.

Talking to David on messenger yesterday, he said that he'd fight for me. I mean, he'd fight people for me. If a boy ever hurt me, he'd fight them.
He said I'm a little monster but I can't help it. Awww. That's the nicest thing anyone's ever said to me.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced