et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.03.31 4:54 p.m.

i'm back to feeling apathetic. i had some emotions there for a few days.

actually, parts of today were damn funny. jamie makes me day better. i was watching him fight with the lettuce while he thought no one was watching, and when he saw me, we laughed. and laughed. he'd already dropped large quantities on the floor. which we picked up and made caesar salad with (i mean, you can't even tell). alicia gave me some good squeezes and trinity and me talked about london for awhile. my stomach hurt like a mother all day though. probably because of not eating anything in the morning and then eating vast quantities for lunch (grilled cheese, hash browns, a muffin and a milkshake...mmmm fattty fatty).

tomorrow i'll have worked at jerry's for one year. wow. and i wanted to quit in the first week.

lately i've been thinking of settling down. i mean, i have always just planned on being famous..but i mean... it's hard. and i'm not very good at doing challenging things. i'm very good at sitting on my ass. i was thinking maybe i'd go to university take early childhood education or something (do they have that?) and minor in drama. so i could become a preschool teacher. i really like pre-schoolers, and they aren't as...ugly as big kids. or i could take a one-year college course...same thing. maybe i should you know...

please please feel free to talk me out of this, and subsequentially fund my endeavors. (wow, i shouldn't use big words that i don't know how to spell..)

apparantly i agreed to make supper tonight. fuck. what i really want to do is sleep. that's actually all i ever want to do. sleeping's awesome.

this is an odd kind of spring. it's so warm out, but there's no buds or greenery. it's almost unnerving. but it does make me want a bike. i should get a new tire for the one nicole gave me. i should do a lot of things. but it all takes sooo much effort. maybe i'll find a way around that.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced