et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.07.18 10:23 a.m.

so i'm thinking about getting a cellphone. how gay is that? especially if it's pink hey? my landline is so ridiculously expensive these days..and the agents that have spoken to us mention it as a necessity. i may also buy a computer and get internet. i can't imagine not having access at all and soon these computers will not be available to me.
then i may get a bundle package and minimize the expense. still shit i know.

ew my stomach hurt so much last night and this morning. like it was made of cement. bizarre.

i'm waiting around for my audition with some casting director. we'll see how that goes.
after that there's a bbq (ew) and after that erica, jenn, and i are supposedly going to the beach (i'm not sure which one) and then to niagra falls and to erica's house. party time.
if i don't murder them.

this weekend i worked. a lot. and i didn't make that great of money. which sucks. bum.
hopefully next month i'll get lots of shifts and win.

okay. i'm bored of the internet. good ridance.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced