et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.05.16 11:41 p.m.

so global was all 'season finale of dawson's creek tonight' and blah blah. but then... it wasn't the season/series finale at all. it was two new episodes and they were pretty good, but...i want to know what happens. they better damn well play it, because i'll be fucking mad if they don't.

yes i base my life around tv. if you have something better for me to be doing, let me know.

my thumb pad muscle is sore from fudge-nut-bar-ing. i've been doing nothing but for three days. too much fun. i'm working six days this week and next week. monday is a holiday though, so that means big money. or, kind of big money. but nothing compared to the millions some people make. what do they even do with it?

i'm almost out of pudding. and i have no corn pops left. life is rapidly going downhill.

i have to keep making new promises and plans to myself to make up for the lack of vancouver. my body/mind is most productive immediately following big decision and/or realization. i'm trying to use it to my advantage right now. i worked on my brown polka-dot bikini...it's shaping up okay, we'll see how it turns out.

second-last play tomorrow. gotta rest up.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced