et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.01.06 9:05 p.m.

i wish that my computer would stop freezing. and losing important shit.

maybe i'll get to see kathy tomorrow. rock.

i went to jerry's today. it was good. i learned a new cheer. i actually am seriously considering trying out for the hilltops. laugh. laugh. laugh. no, i'm serious. but then i couldn't move away. i probably shouldn't do that. na na na na na. i dont' know what to do. at all ever. na na na. i hate my life. na na na na na. no.

i'm happy. right? good. i have eleventy billion good things in my life. they're just always screwing up. dammit. i want my walkman back. my glasses back together. everything everything.

i'm such a clinging sullen suck.

i'm in a nice mood though. a sucky nice mood. the kind of mood where i miss everyone (?) but i know exactly why we're apart. the kind of mood where i know who i love. and why. and how lucky i am for certain people. certain not-greedy-greed people. i have to be nicer to fraser, to garner more gingercookies (which i've been living off of..) and just appreciate. jeffmorton emailed me today, just to tell me that he was haphappy to see me yesterday and that he liked my glasses (yuck wire-shit)...that they made me look like i was good at working at booty shop. it made me just smile. hmm.

my aunt got a diary. this makes me very glad, seeing as i love her, and don't know her as well as i should. maybe soon all my family will be here.

(get up, get on your feet, hilltops, are here to beat. everyone in the stands, stand up, and clap your hands.)

hey change, where are you? hey? i am so restless. resteasy. sillystrained. strange. restlessness is going to send me something from the universe. maybe before i'm less coherent

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced