et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.11.28 11:53 p.m.

i think i'm becoming re-sensitized after high school. i was listening to the pixies today and it was making me uncomfortable. all through high school i got more and more used to everything anyone said. after a while i could say 'hotter in here than a bucket of cunt' without grimacing. some people would call this 'growing up' but i'm pretty sure it's more along the lines of 'weinering out'.

my diary is so 'g' rated. 'my life is so edited'. so: fuck. shit. cunting whore.

oh, man that wasn't even fun really. just boring. i'm also getting more prudish about all things pertaining to sexuality. i just re-start the prude club (i was president). for awhile there it didn't matter to me at all. it still doesn't in other ways. i was looking at pictures with andrea of her friends, and boys with their shirts off made me feel uncomfortable. what? i didn't even realize that's what i was feeling until i analyzed it. this probably relates to my insanity.

i took an internet quiz today, something about love situation or ideal situation or something, anyways, my results were 'friends with benefits' (too bad i'm too lazy to copy code.) it made me laugh, not because it was off base, just the opposite.

i didn't go to work today. i had cramps and spent the morning crying over everything that's wrong (and there are things....). then i made a concious effort not to think about anything. and be happy. i got a lot accomplished. i finished one christmas gift and got good into a couple other ones. man do i like making stuff for people. man do i like christmas.

i should probably go on an trip to an all-inclusive resort in the dominican republic, right? or on a contiki tour through europe? i can afford it. i'm loaded!!!!!!!

maple walnut.

i think i might be terrified of big cities. i've never been in one. probably the biggest i've been to is edmonton. oh my god. i'm a hick. i'm such a hick. but still, i think i might be horrified if i go. gah. at least the library re-opened.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced