et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.12.27 7:14 p.m.

i'm feeling better. i still have a slight headache which is ridiculous. and i just ate a whole lot more chocolate. i don't learn well. but learning's just for people who don't know how to quit.

it's danielle murphy's birthday today. how lucky for her. oh dan, i'm going to miss her so much. i hope she brings richie to my party so that i can hit on him. oh fun. i hope lots of people bring their boyfriends so i can hit on them.

it's so fucking soon. wow. i'm double screwed.

someone should buy me the ghostworld soundtrack because i want it.

mum took some pictures of me and in a couple of them i really do look like meg white. and in some of them i just look chubby, despite what my darling aunt says.

i had to say good-bye to my aunt this morning, she went back to edmonton. it would have been more upsetting if i hadn't been making every effort to block out any emotional sensors for today. and maybe for the next few days as well.

i'm going to miss my family a lot.

it was the last time working with sandra today (my general manager at j's). she seemed quite sad that i was going. and said that i 'challenged her'. pretty good. i'll probably only see steve once more! ahg. i work with dan again tomorrow. that'll be something at least. it's weird to see the schedule up at work without me on it. i'll be sad not to see paulsmith. he's good. and not to have girltalk with janel...awww.

if anyone wants to come to the airport with me i'll be going at 5 on friday morning. friday! holygod!

i really need some good mixtapes to keep me safe. with 'tiny dancer' and 'dynamite walls' and 'longer boats' and 'stick shifts and safety belts'. and everything.

went to moses mayes last night. it was pretty fun. lots and lots of dancing and humping by ryan pollard. and being crushed between ryan and mitch. extra hot. went to the yard for a few minutes too, saw clint, courtney, and bequielake. that was nice. ahh clint's so cute and funny. we had such fun in highschool. he went to moses mayes too and danced a lot. we went by amigo's to see const's set, but he started too late so we didn't see any of it really. he's still being really really nice. and still has a nice bum. er, nothing. he didnt' have jungle boogie though, which is what we really wanted. he came in to jerry's today right after i'd left. i think he probably loves me.

i've lost my flashing lights cd. but i love it..i hope it turns up in time for tomorrow night. because there needs to be something besides jungle boogie. well...maybe not.

i'm going to see some jazz at mcnally robinson tonight. and then to see blood music at amigos. i think i'll wear highheels. i love them. i hope i get my black ones back from mjd before i go. unless he's using them. or has thrown them out, two years later. i'm considering bathing before i go! remarkable!

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced