et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.06.30 9:25 p.m.

oh what a long day. i meant to be in bed hours ago. stupid tv...sucking my life away. but oh-so enjoyable. i was watching 'for love or money' and though i hate reality tv, it has some clever plots behind it. also the people they ended up with are interesting...not interesting as individuals, but interesting as characters.

we made about 1300 fudge nut bars today. fun! oh. it took so long. someone broke into jerry's last night, didn't take anything, just smashed the second doors window. the first one had been accidentally left open. i had forgot my wallet by one of the tills and it wasn't taken. it did have close to a hundred dollars in it though...they must have been in a hurry. i think it was probably my friends. since i told them we have no alarm system. good work team.

i stayed a good hour and half after my shift today and did cakes with alicia. if you look in the freezer, you'll probably be able to tell which ones are mine. they're the crazy ones. but i did makes some awesome canada day bricks. i did some pretty good colouring too. making cakes is fun. probably because i didn't have to be there.

it's too hot. i grow weary of never being comfortable. and it makes my feet swell. the only acceptable reason for swelled feet is pregnancy, and i'm sure not pregnant. my feet and back and head ache.

i've been sitting around doing nothing all evening by myself. it's pretty awesome. i like hanging out with me. i made some pasta dinner and a maple milkshake. i have to clean tomorrow before the mother gets home. the fun never stops.

but now i need to sleep. opening jerry's first thing tomorrow. the fun really really never stops.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced