et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002-03-18 4:48 p.m.

so i thought that i didn't want him to call yesterday. i'm not sure why i thought this....but it turned out none the less that i did want him to call and when he didn't i was sad.
i went downtown today to pick up my mum at the library. and i saw him walking down the street...with angelo. and i realized that he is attractive. that i am not so crazy. that frosted tips can look good on some people.(sometimes.)
and i was sad. because i constantly over-react and figured that he hated me.
but he called me this afternoon. and he said that he tried to call me yesterday but that i wasn't home. (but i was home all day.) he said he considered calling me at 10 (when i most wanted him to call)...but that he didn't want to wake up my family. so i guess it was sweet, in a way...

so we're going to do something tonight. i'm not sure what though.     okay...so if i invite him over to watch a movie then i will get some action. for sure. without a doubt. okay. guaranteed cuddle. and kissing and all things sweet....but, i don't know. i'm nervous about having him in my house. in my bed (because that's where we'd have to be.) and i could put off everything by just going for coffee. or something. you see? and maybe we would end up macking it in his car....

god damn i wish alisin were home. she knows how to talk about these things with me. is there anyone else that feels like having an opinion? cause you should tell me. please.

good lord.

i was at home this afternoon because chala didn't call, or i wasn't here when she did. but you win some you lose some. really. i did sort of want to go to the university though. another day. yes.

(i could have said this entry in much less words. i appologize.) you really win some and lose some. really.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced