et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.11.02 2:56 p.m.

i like working in the mornings. except then i'm tired.
whatevs today i ruled. i got four surveys done (and my goal was one) and i was number one.
it's actually pretty fun doing the actual surveys.
and easy.
except people are idiots!
no really.
calling the states is weird. i've never been to the states and i have TONS of preconceived notions about them. and i like talking to texans and newyorkers the best. sweet accents. and i copy them.

i need to get people jobs at my job with me. because then they will give me money!
so if you're in toronto, montreal, or ottawa let me get you a job and then i'll get moneys and then i'll buy you a present with the moneys.

no really.
get a job.

do you ever have a dream you find lots of pretty clothes? i do.

little known fact: i'm scared of mascots.

also of bigfoots but that's more understandable.

bouge is actually, technically one of the best people. no but for reals. you wish you knew him/were married to him. because he's awesome.
i should have realized earlier that writing him an email would make me feel better. i mean, his response would make me feel better.
i guess back onto the acting train i get.
damnation.

what!?
you want me to post my christmas wish list!!!!

christmas / birthday wishlist 2005

accessories for my computer (cd burner/dvd drive, scanner, floppy disk drive, printer, digital camera.)
ipod! (either normal or pink. not green)
a keyboard (the music making kind) even a tiny one would be good.
a real unculturedpearl necklace (with matching earings)
costume jewlery (all of it. the bigger the better. or tiny is good. all of it.)
shawls, scarves, fancy belts
touques and mittens and fancy tights
boots. maybe of the cowboy variety (size 6.5)
blue and white mugs
cds and mixtapes (obviously!)
chocolate
craft supplies
beads
pretty wool and yarn
a Real Love.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced